Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with our need to change dates due to uncertain close of escrow timing, move was completed quickly.

Report a concern November 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Searby forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The speed, professionalism. And attention to detail made this move incredibly smooth for us. Angel and Devon are extremely friendly and two of the hardest working duo I have witnessed in a long time. What a great experience for all of us involved in this move. High praise for these gentlemen. I would forexii.ru again in a heartbeat. Would definately use them again and will tell all who ask me who to use in regards to moving needs. Thanks again! Brad and Chris searby

Report a concern November 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

very friendly both workers and office staff......on time, work hard, and are polite with all

Report a concern November 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, neat, careful and friendly

Report a concern November 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Workers were very polite & caring. The 3 man team worked like a well oiled machine quickly & efficently. My husband & I were extremely impressed. Thank you forexii.ru for a job well done!

Report a concern November 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Foster forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Your people.

Report a concern November 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant ... a great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern November 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean and did what they promised.

Report a concern November 4, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had received no updates from the movers or the office about issues that arose while on site. I asked repeatedly for photos and didn't get them until almost 3pm. They were requested at 11:15am. I was continuously advised someone would callback with an update and never got one. I had to keep reaching out. When I was told the work would be completed by 2:30, had to call again to see what was going on and was told around 2:45p that they were needing another hour. I was told someone would call me back to let me know the charges but no one has. They spoke with my after hours rep and simply told her the card was being ran. That was not approved! I was told someone would call us to tell us the final charge BEFORE running it.
I do not feel this was handled in the manner I asked for it to be.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I like the way your workers are so friendly and so patient. They showed up on time and were eager to help in anyway possible.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Employees are prompt, respectful, work quickly, efficiently, and safely.

On the phone, the customer service reps, are friendly, knowledgeable, and are able to respond to my request for help or information in a professional manner.

share first name only publicly

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Your team is AMAZING. Very hard working and the customer service was spot on. Thank you for making a stressful time much less stressful.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 7 out of 10 by H.K. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

I would like a phone call from someone at forexii.ru to discuss today's moving experience.

"Corki" Henderson, Agent for Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

forexii.ru made our move hassle and stress free. All of our movers did an amazing job and treated our property as if it were their own. I would highly reccomend and use forexii.ru again! :)

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gibson forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough from beginning to end. The movers were professional, kind and hard working. They hustled from the moment they arrived at my home until the last piece of plastic was cleaned up. Thank you to Michael, Jordan and Taylor. Mrs. Susan Gibson

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Cornelio forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, fast, courteous, respectful. The guys worked extremely hard and wrapped everything up very well. The only thing I didn't like is that they didn't put together some of the furniture. I only found this out because I had to re-construct my bed supports and numerous bolts/screws were missing and they didn't let me know.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were pretty slow, got lost, didn't jog, and took smoking breaks which ran up our bill substantially.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

On time. Hard working. William was awesome. He worked non stop for three hours. There's no way I could have moved with out um.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of any specific thing to improve, I think they did a good job. I don't have much to compare them to, because it's been years since I hired another professional mover.

Report a concern November 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, eager to please workers

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 419 420

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram