Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 20, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and helpful employees who listened. Employees were presentable. Employees did what you said they would! Items were handled with care, even with hustle! The paperwork throughout the move is useful/helpful and contains lots of "check-ins" with the customer through the entire process. Employees arrived with good quality/new moving materials like moving blankets (even though I didn't need any). Truck was clean inside and out. Excellent customer service through the entire process. Highly recommend to any friends and family! Please open an office near San Jose/South Bay Area so my friends can use you company!

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

They're a very efficient at their job and lots of Hustle

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Austin and Ryan.

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

great concept

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Curtis forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

This is my 3rd move with forexii.rus and they take special care of all my possessions. They truly are pleasant and professional. Thank you Scott and Brian for making my move stress-free!

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly guys, quick and efficient.

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Gonzalez forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff, hard workers, great value!

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

communication during the work, care in handling property, and care in protecting walls, doorways, etc.

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Riki Heath forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, responsible, efficent and friendly.

Your personnel seem to be willing to take the extra steps to make a stressful situation such as moving into a much less stressfull situation. Eveybody is professional, they know their business and very efficient at what they are doing.

Thank you for your service.

Riki Heath

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, worked hard and got the job done!

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Haskell forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Didn't break, rip or tear anything. Prompt, knew the directions, no travel problems. Couteous and polite, efficient and so strong didn't need to waste time with dollies! wow! thanks!

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Rohde forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

hard working, speedy, friendly, careful workers.

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

My sister and I were very impressed with Joey,Dylan and Cameron and how professional they were.they were very helpful as well.Happy Holidays to your crew.

Report a concern December 19, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers were nice and careful and super motivated to do a good job

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were friendly and worked hard. I know things happen, but they broke my expensive cal king bed by snapping one of the panels in half, damaged the front of my refrigerator and did something to my treadmill because it now won't turn on. They assembled my sleep number bed backwards, damaged some walls and a door frame, removed a door that they never put back on and left the broken panels to my bed upstairs next to the rest of the bed after I had asked that they put them in the garage. I know moving is hard work and I don't blame the movers at all but I was told a manager would call me first thing this morning to discuss the damage and no one ever called.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

the forexii.ru and Princess packers are clean, friendly, intelligent and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Alagna forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly. The guys were there on time, it took less than 10 minutes to get the truck loaded & they even beat me to the destination. Unloading was not a problem. I was very satisfied with the job. Well done. I will use you again & recommend your company to anyone in need of moving services. Thank you again. Tony A.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Owens forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized and professional from start to finish.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Mauro & Zach communicate with me well through out the move and we're careful with everything.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram