Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were prompt, professional and very careful with our furniture!

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Da Silva forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, explanations and kindness. Miguel, Wade and Theo were very professional and considerate at all time. Thank you all for the excellent, timely and efficient service you provide! Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern December 18, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Dunn forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Took great care to protect my furniture.

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

They accept all types of moves and special requests, as they got my move done perfectly and it was very weird.

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were polite, happy to help and professional. They worked quickly and with a smile!

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carter forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The young men who moved our furniture worked continuously. They did everything I asked them to do and then some. They helped me fix a couple of pieces of furniture and were quite good at problem solving. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and courteous.

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Kind and quick

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Mlack forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I like that I was able to move with only a weeks notice. The website is a great starting place to begin taking personal inventory and preparing for the move. forexii.ru was able to accommodate moving from two locations and complicated instructions. They were helpful and professional. This was my second move with forexii.ru and I will use them for any future moves.

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

i was frustrated by the packing process. not enough boxes and they ran out of tape. How can a mover run out of tape?

Report a concern December 17, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, organized and friendly.

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

Be careful around walls and doorways. Try not to ruin customer belongings.

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Pettitt forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and got the job done. They were careful with fragile.

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mellusi forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The girls rocked!

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mellusi forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.. I love you guys!

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were all very professional and polite! Great skills to have at such an early age! Fantastic service and keep up the great work!

Report a concern December 16, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Courteous, and fast. Care taken with all my furniture.

Report a concern December 15, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Jones forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

All of your movers were very kind, fast, and polite. Brennen stood out as an excellent leader and a very nice person.
~Leah
SunWest Aviation

Report a concern December 15, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Pigeon forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, courteous employees, reasonably priced services.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram