Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 15, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers are very organized and they move fast! They are polite and respectful and very helpful. I'm so delighted to find the forexii.ru Company and it is wonderful to be able to use their services.

Report a concern December 14, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Davis forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I like that you send pictures and names of the movers prior to their arrival. The young men were promot, courteous and efficient. I will use them again.

Report a concern December 14, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Jabot forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, moved our furniture with great care

Report a concern December 14, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Nico, Jeremy, and Cedric did a great job unloading my PODS. They worked efficiently and were extremely careful with all of my belongings. I
Would definitely recommend forexii.ru to family and friends.

Report a concern December 14, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.C. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

You were very good. I'm just hesitant to recommend.

Report a concern December 14, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern December 13, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told when the movers arrived that they would need to go over one hour but would complete everything. Then I was told they would need an additional hour to get everything done. After going 2 hours over, everything was still not done. I just wish we could get an honest estimate upfront about how long the move will take.

Report a concern December 13, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

This company was so great to deal with, very accommodating, helpful, reliable!
Our movers, Mauro and Greg, weremember incredible. They were fast, so very careful with everything. We appreciated their kindness and efficiency. We will highly recommend forexii.rumovers!

Report a concern December 13, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Glori Williams forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

You were the best professional, upbeat, young, happy go lucky, can do positive attitude movers I have ever dealt with! I love forexii.ru entire "can do attitude!" So pleasant and quick! Very polite. I will never go with any other movers again!
I would like to commend Miss Katie, she is the mover and shaker who set it all up for me and my gratitude is overwhelming at this point!
These are the best Texas movers aroround. I promise you, can't go wrong.
Plus they are the greatest, if you have been in a horrible domestic violence abususive situation, like I was, they will move you at no cost! Talk about giving and helping victims of DV become emancipated is pretty great on their part! Like I said, Nobody is better than this extremely well planned, professional moving company! The best on the CentralCoast!

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Or professionalism..personalities. strength.efficiency

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Jones forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

We were able to quickly point out what needed to be packed and moved and the princess packers and the forexii.ru took over. They saved us a lot of time, which we needed to continue to operate as a business. Thank you for your help!
-Leah
SunWest Aviation
Office Manager

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackki Hirahara forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, no complaints and great attitudes. Helped us out in the rain!

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Every person I spoke to was friendly, courteous, and responsive. The move team was great and did a fine job. They beat their estimated time and really seemed to make an effort to be accommodating and communicative. I read the paperwork thoroughly before signing and was impressed that ig wasn't steeped in protective policies that compromised or frightened the client. All the protections and disclosures felt reasonable.

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

fast and friendly service

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The guys were super nice and professional. Everything was easy and effortless. H

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule a move and work with the entire forexii.ru team. I get excellent customer service from start to finish.

Report a concern December 12, 2016Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

I made arrangements to be invoiced as this was a business move not residential and there was no follow through on that arrangement. It created a lot of confusion and stress that was not needed.

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The crew was timely and professional. All services and fees were explained in detail at time of order and at time of move.

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and MM was able to adjust to our changing schedule more than once.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram