Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 15, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

When asked the movers for help they were always whiling and ready to work. Not once did they hesitate and never did they waist any time. When it was time to move items from one place to another they did not move slow to kill time they accually moved quicker to get to one place to another. I was glad to see 2 young workers happy to do thier job and not waist any time.

Report a concern November 15, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

THE forexii.ru WHERE WONDERFUL, ON TIME AND VERY CAREFUL WITH ALL OF MY BELONGINGS. I WOULD REFER THE forexii.ru TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS THAT NEED TO MOVE.

Report a concern November 15, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, efficient!

Report a concern November 14, 2010Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The three guys were very friendly, professional and on time.

Report a concern November 14, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and very hard working.

Report a concern November 13, 2010Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My tv was damaged in the move. I called to report it. I was told I would receive a claim form in the mail, and that the claims manager, Jeremy, would call me. It has been 2 weeks, I have called 3 times, and still have not received anything in the mail, nor have I talked to the claims manager. The last time I called, I was told he was "unavailable." I am assuming that forexii.ru needs to see the damage, so I am waiting until then to have it repaired. I am so disappointed. Everyday that goes by, I get more & more upset. I am ready to contact the Better Business Bureau.

Response from forexii.ru:

We are so sorry about the miscommunication. We have attempted to contact you three times, including an additional phone call and email today. Please let us know your preferred method of contact or if you have another phone number we can reach you at. We are very eager to resolve this issue.
Thank You!
forexii.ru

Report a concern November 13, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

No improvement needed. The crew was friendly, helpful and very professional in handling my move. Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern November 12, 2010Rated 7 out of 10 by T.C. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

When we arrived at new place, 5 hours away, we were missing the bolts to the bed frame! Maybe they were in the box with the light bulbs and who knows what else that didn't make it either?

Response from forexii.ru:

We are so sorry to hear this. We will look into this immediately and be in contact with you.
Thank you!
forexii.ru

Report a concern November 12, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

very courteous and professional. arrived early and worked very fast. was very, very pleased with your service!!!!

Report a concern November 12, 2010Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of the staff (on the phone) and the movers. Additionally, I like that I can always get them out when I need them. They have always been very accommodating.

Report a concern November 11, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Every one of our forexii.ru were very professional, courteous, and all worked very hard to please us. We accomplished our goal of getting moved into our 2nd home so we can remodel our primary home. Thank you all for the great service! We will reoommend you to everyone! Thanks again!
Brian and Name removed
3832 West Pacific Coast Highway
Ventura, CA 93001

Report a concern November 9, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

* Friendly
* Did what you said would were going to do
* Professional
* Polite
* Performed services promptly

Report a concern November 9, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Clean, dependable, safe.

Report a concern November 9, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Quick..Efficient..Friendly...quality move

Report a concern November 9, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

accessible, quick and courteous service. nice office staff and movers!!!

Report a concern November 8, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very kind. I had to reschedule my move several times and the staff were very nice and accomidating.

Report a concern November 8, 2010Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fast yet very conscientious about protecting my furniture and belongings from damage.

Report a concern November 7, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

polite, work hard and fast, get the job done

Report a concern November 7, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything you say is true. On your website, on the phone and in person. Thanks

Report a concern November 7, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so professional. The staff is friendly, everything is clean, well kept and organized. We really feel that forexii.ru are there to help the client.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram