Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 7, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The 4 young men who helped us move were very professional, friendly and hard working. They were awesome.

Report a concern November 7, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers were careful, quick, polte and speedy.

Report a concern November 6, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

professionally run, competitive pricing, nice and friendly, strong sturdy guys....did not have to worry about the safety of my things.

Report a concern November 5, 2010Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

walls are dirty with hand prints and markings from furniture and holes in walls.

Response from forexii.ru:

Thank you so much for communicating your concerns. We have contacted a painter to get the walls cleaned and repaired.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I was totally impressed with the attitudes, work ethic and professionalism on all levels of the company. Keep it up and we will be calling you back when we ahve moving needs in the future. I love forexii.ru.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great team of men who were efficient, thorough and hard working.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and friendly staff! Thank you for making the move easy!

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Everyone at Trilogy thinks highly of you! We'll recommend you to anyone we meet who is moving in. Thanks. First name removed and Doug Last name removed

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; fast workers; careful; really nice, clean cut guys that speak English.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything very nice and honest.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern November 3, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Cody was great regarding the contract process. Flexible and informative. Our movers were prompt, friendly, fast when appropriate and careful all the time. We had no surprises, no damage, and an overall pleasant move. We will use you again!

Report a concern November 2, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very efficient, pleasant...and patient with us (we don't move a lot!), and we both appreciated that. Although there were a couple of "dings" in some of the picture frames and such, it was kept to a minimum. We do expect to move again in roughly 4 years, and the forexii.rus will definitely get the call!

Report a concern November 2, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I have used forexii.ru twice now and have been impressed with the young people that you staff. They are very accomodating, caring about your personal poessessions, speedy even tho it was a hot moving day. The attitude of the young people was also impressive in as much as the were upbeat during the whole move. Cody followed thru with a caring call to make sure every thing went smoothly, I appreciate that too. Thanks to a great team! Viviane Last name removed

Report a concern November 1, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional and energetic!!! The team was very courtious and carefull withour possessions. Too bad you don't do interstate, we would have hired you for the entire move.

Thanks,
Dave Last name removed

Report a concern October 30, 2010Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

Finish in a more timely manner. Hard workers.

Report a concern October 29, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Williningness to tackle any moving problem

Report a concern October 29, 2010Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous. I needed my hand held through the entire process and there was always somebody their to answer my questions and concerns. Very willing and able to work with me, stay with in the budget and be very understanding of the stress of this move.

Report a concern October 28, 2010Rated 4 out of 10 by P.C. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

All the movers were very professional, however Scott told me that all the art work would be wrapped and none of it was and most of it was put in the garage leaning against objects Could have been damaged and luckly it was not. I think the movers were frustrated because they could not find the keys to their truck for over an hour so a lot of our belongings were left behind. we had to rent a truck and move the rest ourselves. Also most of the boxes were not put into the right rooms and it became very confusing when we are trying to put things away and the majority of the boxes were put in the garage, even though they were marked.

Response from forexii.ru:

We are so sorry to hear that things did not go as anticipated. We will be in contact with you immediately and thank you for communicating your concerns.
Thank You,
forexii.ru

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram