Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Propes forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Really, really great guys. The "Meatheads" are efficient, friendly, concerned and extremely well trained. I can't imagine using any other movers!! Thank you so much for making our move so much easier.

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Van Klaveren forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The whole service was very well done. These guys were organized and took great care to make sure everything was done correctly. Would definetly recommend the company for moving. Thanks again

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Leo and Christian were ontime, very pleasant, and energetic in their work. They were careful in lifting and moving our furniture. Both were good at problem solving and worked well together.

Report a concern December 11, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

Speed up the process for loading and unloading. I feel movers took too long and therefore it resulted in higher costs.

Report a concern December 10, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Luis forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The services at forexii.ru is exceptional! They really saved me today, I would never have been ready for the movers tomorrow without my Princess Packers!! Megan set up my appointment several weeks ago and they have been on call, ready to go when I needed them today. I highly recommend forexii.ru!

Report a concern December 10, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Douglas forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Always efficient, friendly service. Quick movers, nice guys with good training

Report a concern December 10, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

You have been consistent each of the three times I have used you. Your fast, efficient, and flexible.

Report a concern December 10, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Employee attitude is wonderful; speed of service; has both storage and moving; staff takes great care;

Report a concern December 9, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

Christian and nIkko were so great I was spoiled. Jon and ISias were younger and it was harder for them to take direction. still a good experience

Report a concern December 9, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the moving date and time was efficiently taken care of by Susana. She also shared information regarding packing and unpacking services that forexii.ru offers with their Princess Team. From my first phone inquiry to the follow up call, Susana took care of everything and answered all questions. Thank you Susana for your patience and professionalism! The team of movers who arrived at my home were respectful, courteous, polite and professional. They were strong men who worked efficiently to move and unload my belongings. Absolutely nothing was damaged. I also chose to have the Princess Team unpack boxes. WOW!! What an awesome service that was! They arrived at my new home and immediately went to work unloading boxes, organizing and putting items away. Thank you so much for an outstanding job!!!

Report a concern December 9, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel White forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

My forexii.ru were AWESOME!! Mike and his team were so easy to work with. These young men were all committed to doing a good job especially given my very heavy furniture and carryingit it upstairs. I was extremely impressed with their attention to detail and careful consideration of my fragile antique pieces. They were well trained, professional, and personable.

Thanks guys for taking good care of me, your parents should be proud!!

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Courteous call center and workers.flexible with setbacks.

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, friendly, creative, caring, professional, experienced!

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 2 out of 10 by P.B. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

first and foremost,Sam and Micheal (Cap) were wonderful, professional and very helpful.....if it had not been for the discovery of THREE broken items in the unpacked boxes we would have moved on from this debacle...by the way,Norton never called back and i reached out again to Steven...Steven has informed me that we will call me "as soon as" he has a resolution....poor communication in billing and paperwork, incorrect arrival time,breakage of china cabinet, crew leaving personal trash at my king city home,crew leader seeming to "brag" about possible cheating of company on both funds and time,items with misplaced hardware on unload day, shelves left incomplete,nails coming out of a chest, and of course the three broken items of family antique glassware......my favorite is the way in which i am told things like, "in a move,items can get broken","it's difficult to know how it happened", "you didn't scan your paperwork" (even though i had it approved prior to move),etc....etc... etc.....i expect that i will hear from Steven at some point....i write this only to make certain that there is the assumption that this will dissipate in time...i assure you it will not until mutual resolution is acheived...thank you...First name removed m. Last name removed

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

Service was exceptional and friendly
Point of contact didn't always get messages relayed when someone else stepped in on the call
As a nonprofit without grants, the cost was high for us

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

YOUR 2 WORKERS NEED A RAISE!!!!!!! NO ONE WOULD HAVE DONE WHAT THEY DID FOR ME!!!!!!

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Schlagel forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. The office staff really worked with me.

Report a concern December 7, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional planning, product delivery.. you do what you say you do.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers, good customer service from the first contact to the move was completed

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Clayton and Niko are the best!!

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram