Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Tardiff forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I love the texted reminder immediately before hand with photos of the movers and their names. It makes it so much more personal and comfortable. The preparation beforehand with scheduling staff is excellent as well. Everything was explained very well and the guys were careful to clarify what items to be moved, locations and handling prior to starting.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Myers forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Being timely and hard working.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers are always very professional, yet also very nice & friendly. They are very organized.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Throughout the process ( booking, scheduling, the initial walk-thru, the loading, and unloading), each memeber of the team was helpful, supportive, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern December 6, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very respectful, hardworking, and they each went out of their way to help us. They made forexii.ru Company look great today.

Report a concern December 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I will tell you what I did not like. My bid was for 3 hours minimum. I did not need my refrigerator moved after all. I had to take it to the dump. Instead, I asked to have two carpets rolled up and moved. They were totally cool about that.
I had to sign a waiver to allow me to claim damages, it cost me $45.00. The movers did bump into a wall at my new house and I was awarded $50.00 off. So reallythe $45.00 should of not been charged either. I would recommend you guys again and use you again, but that $45.00 dollar charge is a rip off!

Report a concern December 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Harshman forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The forexii.ru team is very professional, considerate and communicates at all stages of the move. They appear to be a "well oiled machine". I highly recommend your team from the move coordinator to the packers, to the movers. Our move was rather complex and challenging. The team moved us and set up without any complications. It was done with smiles and courtesy.

Report a concern December 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything so far.

Report a concern December 5, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, promptness, reliability, speed

Report a concern December 5, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were great, polite and professional. They did not have the proper equipment to take off the handles off the refrigerator. I had to end up borrowing a tool from a neighbor. This delayed time. They were there for 6 hours and the job was not done. If I were to use your services again, I would monitor the packing better. We had alot of wasted space.

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by James Miller forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Tomorrow we move, today the packers were here. Outstanding job getting this house ready to move. Hard working, polite and fast.
I would recommend these movers to anyone.

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I liked that a team of 4 was used; it made the move faster and more efficient than companies who use only 2 people. The team was polite, asked questions as needed, and took great care with our belongings. My dealings with the office were also great.

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Raven Jackson forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed by the level of professionalism and the personable team.

I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that is in need.

Thanks a million for the Excellent Service!!!

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

I've been happy to use forexii.ru several times over the last couple of years. Generally, I've been pleased with services provided but a couple of times (the last included) services have not been quite the standard expected from forexii.ru. Carlos, our "mentor" mover, set a wonderful and professional example for the other two team members on our job Friday, December 2nd. However, it seemed the other two team members didn't quite carry their weight. Carlos jogged in between furniture hauls, but the others leisurely walked, chatting casually while getting loads, checking phones, etc. Hector began jogging at the last stop, once he saw that I could see him through our windows - cute. Sadly, due to these choices made, I was unable to tip the team. I wish I could have tipped Carlos only, but I guess if you are a mentor and therefore responsible to lead and inspire work ethic - he wasn't quite getting through to the other's on the team, in my opinion. All team members were respectful and handled our belongings with care. I just wish our job could have gone a little quicker, and I think it could have if all team members were performing up to forexii.ru standards.

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Dell Davis forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and polite

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 3 out of 10 by C.J. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers were slower than expected and did not seem to hustle. Also left a large dirt mark on our mattress.

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

You were great!

Report a concern December 4, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers and were very efficient.

Report a concern December 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Reuter forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great guys, real helpful, clean cut and caring. Went to work right away and didn't stop till they were done. Wouldn't dream of calling anyone else.

Report a concern December 3, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, friendly

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram