Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 3, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Most of the guys were very polite and we'll mannered

Report a concern December 3, 2016Rated 1 out of 10 by P.B. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

have given info to steven...in broad strokes,poor communication,very bad experience with bryce and mo...details re-start times, paperwork out of order, poor communication on payment,leaving their trash at both of my homes, and, of course the breaking of an item for which their is no replacement, incredibly disingenuous response by bryce and mo and to rub salt in the wound, i had them to unlaod the next day.....the fresno crew of deja and sam on mon. and cap and sean on fri were outstanding, as were sean, mike and kevin from slo on thurs......i cannot tell you how out of their depth both bryce and mo were....bryce did not manage his crews well and even had difficulty remembering what needed to be reassembled.......by the way, steve sais that be would speak with bryce about compensation and then get back to me...instead it was bryce that just robotically with glee told me i would be gatting 150 dollar reimbursement....really ? if i had the glass replaced with services,estimates, moving it out for repair, paying for replacement and moving it back i am certain total cost would have exceeded 150 dollars.....i have always praised forexii.ru and told friends that while it is expensive, you get what you pay for...this time, no. the fact that steve had to scold them and they pathetically roll up on fri with some potted orchid and a clearly forced apology just made it worse......thank heavens for cap and sean who were very professional and also mindful that it was a tense situation and therefore went out of their way to be helpful...obviously, i am not pleased ...at first i was just disappointed but after the many problems and the fact that i really prepped well for this to aide in the move to be be told i get a small reimburesment and by the very individual who i would prefer NEVER to do business with again...well, suffice it to say, just as i used to extoll the virtues of meat head, i will now caution folks ....Bryce and Mo may be among you best or your favorites but i beg to differ...they made this move a horrible memory and one i will not soon forget.....Note: and yet everyone got a tip !

Report a concern December 3, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

timely, professional, carefull to protect my furniture.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaylene Allen forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant help on the phone. Tried to accommodate my needs. The two young men who showed up, Christian and Nikko were amazing. They made my day and it had been a rough day. They arrived timely with a nice call prior to coming. They worked very quickly and safely. They had terrific attitudes. They went above and beyond a great job by helping me have a better day. When they left everything else fell into place. Thank you so much for providing such terrific training for such special people.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Zulkifli forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Thomas were such pleasant movers, very courteous and friendly. Even Alfredo the customer service representative was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick, courteous and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional young men, they made our move fun. I would highly recommend them, Thanks forexii.rus!!!

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Very personable. No easter effort. Able to accommodate additional moving needs at moments notice.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Your staff was friendly and the young men who came to load the moving truck were courteous.

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Mayson and Taylor were excellent movers for us, and came through for is when we were super exhausted. I give them 5 stars all the way, please add them to your A-list movers team. These two were efficient, professional and extremely timely and courteous. Next time we move we'all ask for them by name.

A huge thanks to you for an excellent service!

(A very grateful!) First name removed and Roschelle

Report a concern December 2, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, friendly, professional.

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Klemm forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

love the enthusiasm, on time, friendly staff, went above and beyond

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Elliott forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers were adorable. They were prompt and so polite, and worked quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Marquez forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I worked with from the first call was polite and professional. The day of the move could not have gone more smoothly, both employees were fast and efficient. I will never move myself again as long as forexii.ru is in business!

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Wow these guys were amazing. They did the job in half the time. NOTHING WAS DAMAGED!!!!
They jogged the whole time with smiling faces- very polite and willing to do that little extra. I can't believe that an awesome job they did.

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Just moved Nov. 28th. I had Jesse and Alex L. move my wife and I. I would say I liked everything about the move. Alex and Jesse made the experience pleasant...and it's never pleasant to move, so that's a huge accomplishment on Alex and Jesse's part. I would say what I liked about about them the most is they where able to work hard and get things done in a timely manner but in good spirits. Alex was funny, kind and sensitive to our needs, maintaining an even and professional composure all at the same time. Jesse was very out going, hard working and had me intrigued and laughing the whole time. Thank you and I highly recommend forexii.ru. First name removed and Rachel Ps. I also liked that Jesse and Alex treated our stuff as if it was there own. 👍🏽

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys where great! Super nice.

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

On Time, great attitude, fast work

Report a concern December 1, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Telles forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The movers were extremely courteous and polite. I could see that they took extra care of my mothers belongings. Our movers were Juan, Mitch and Sreve, and they were very friendly yet professional. I would definitely recommend forexii.ru.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great group of people...

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram