Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

The crew worked hard the whole time they were here and I was pleased with all they accomplished. They loaded our POD with furniture for pick-up. I opened the POD this afternoon to see if everything looked stable for the move and notice the dining room table against a metal file cabinet with no protection. Looking closer I noticed a 15" scratch along the table where the corner of the file cabinet had gouged it. We had numerous small rugs available for edges such as this, and wish one would have been used. I put one there now.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Holley forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The team of movers were professional and thorough. They worked tirelessly while still moving my things with care. Highly recommend

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 0 out of 10 by S.H. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The packers were incredibly slow. I understand and appreciate careful packing but 2 girls couldn't complete my kitchen in the 4 hours that they were there. Then they used wet boxes. I used the meathewd movers the next day and can't believe these two teams are related. Literally the exact opposite experience with the movers. I feel taken advantage of by the packers and won't be recommending their services.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Guerriero forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time, courteous, fast paced, worked together, and got the job done in excellent time. I never had to ask or tell them to move faster...they did it naturally. Additionally, the price was right for the job to be done.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by Rod Simas forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Flexible on hours and help to maximize money spent to take care of heavy/hard to move items. Very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Your outstanding, professional, efficient,friendly and prompt movers: Sheldon, Joseph, and Matthew! Great service!

Report a concern November 30, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great young men
Eager to please.

Report a concern November 29, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the crew took great care with all of my belongings. Thank you for working so hard to make a usually stressful and exhausting move day a good day!

Report a concern November 29, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

efficient and great customer service.

Report a concern November 29, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

They are organized, helpful and friendly

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional and fast.

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant... the best things to get in a moving company.

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The people were very friendly and helpful

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional!! Staff seems to be well trained, professional and yet personable. All of their trucks look like there in good condition. Willing to work with unusual situations.

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys are great - very conscientious, hard-working, and considerate.

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Ceran forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule just an hour, standby, that worked perfectly for my needs. The two movers were on time, professional, polite, and took good care of my furniture. I couldn't have asked for more. forexii.ru delivers!

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. forexii.ru
What could we do to improve?

remind the kids to check if cushions (in sofas and chairs) are attached or not.

Report a concern November 28, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and hardworking crew!

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram