Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on forexii.ru

Each forexii.ru client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with forexii.ru after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all forexii.ru employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Woore forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, excellent work.

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Pendarvis forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous! All of the gentlemen were very enthusiastic about going to accomplish that goal at no time did they slack off. They gave 110% throughout the entire day!

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and very courteous. They did their job efficiently and made our move

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

timely and very careful. wrapped everything

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, curtious.

Report a concern November 27, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

All the young men that came to move us were polite, on time, careful, and worked their butts off. Great job team and thank you.

Report a concern November 26, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and convenient

Report a concern November 26, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Your forexii.rus Eric and Leonel were punctual, friendly, and they hustled the entire time...I was worried about moving from an office I had occupied for 15 years, but they made it easy.....Jeff Last name removed

Report a concern November 26, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Harshman forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Each one of the staff was efficient kept us well informed and respectful. Can't tell you how much we appreciated the service respect and professionalism. A rare quality these days. Highly recommend this crew👍🏼

Report a concern November 26, 2016Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

I like that students are employed--it can be difficult to find a decent job while in school. However, the cost is higher than other places. It would be justified if the money went to the students, but the staff compensation is just around minimum wage. Please consider increasing the staff wages. Assuming that they make $15 an hour, which they aren't, the $238 per hour cost of moving isn't justified. I like the business model and like the good things the company is doing for the community, but it would be great if these hard-working students were compensated more (or decrease hourly cost for consumers).

Report a concern November 25, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Hauke forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Guys were awesome,did an excellent job and very careful with our things.

Report a concern November 25, 2016Rated 5 out of 10 by O.S. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm very disappointed in the packing day because it ruined everything after that. They didn't bring enough wardrobe boxes, they took way to long and I ended up having to rent a uhaul truck and pack the rest of the house and move it myself with my wife in Thanksgiving instead enjoying time with our families because we had to have our home we moved from vacated by today. I called that evening and explained to the supervisor that the house wasn't completely packed and that when we reached four hours the lady asked me if I would like them to continue? to which I asked how much longer will you need to finish packing everything? and she said 1 hour so I agreed and it didn't get done so I was lied to. I even requested 8 wardrobe boxes when I originally agreed. So the manager that evening explained that he would have the movers the following day bring boxes and pack up the rest of the home at no additional charge. The next morning the movers arrived and said what are you going to do with all the unpacked stuff? I asked didn't you give s bring extra boxes etc? and he said NO nobody told us to! He called in and told the supervisor that the packing wasn't done correctly and the unpackers stated on Wednesday that the packing was done poorly. My wife and I spent our thanksgiving packing and unpacking rather than enjoying the holiday with family and that's after spending OVER $3000 dollars to have it done professionally!!!!!! I'm so disappointed and frustrated. I was also charged almost $400 on the evening of the packing day?????? Hopefully my experience gets better in resolving this issue. The only reason I gave a 5 is in hopes someone will correct this.

Report a concern November 25, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & Efficient.

Report a concern November 25, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Courteous
Efficient

Report a concern November 24, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Good friendly service.. very caring to what they are moving in and out of your house. Juan & Matt hustled up the whole time ! Very impressive!

Report a concern November 24, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and very respectful and careful with my belongings

Report a concern November 23, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Great sevice from beginning to end. Everyone was helpful, courteous & friendly. All of you rock!

Report a concern November 23, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Both young men were very easy to deal with and we got along well

Report a concern November 23, 2016Rated 6 out of 10 by P.N. forexii.ru
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Likely to recommend to friends and clients but with certain qualifications.
Terrific energy and enthusiasm from crew, but not enough supervision and direction.
Estimation was vague and clearly low.
Excessive charges for materials.

Report a concern November 23, 2016Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. forexii.ru
What do you like about our services?

Guys were polite, friendly and moved. Loved the can-do, fun attitude.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Trophy Room
Storage
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
forexii.ru in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About forexii.ru

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram